Local Learning Collaborative Team

PRIME LOCAL LEARNING COLLABORATIVE
NAME
AGENCY
EMAIL ADDRESS
PHONE
ADDRESS

ACCESS

313/216-2200
6450 Maple St.
Dearborn, MI 48126
Gillian Conrad
Berrien County Health Department
gconrad@bchdmi.org
269/926-7121 x5249
769 Pipestone, P.O. Box 706
Benton Harbor, MI 49023
Dr. Carolynn Rowland
Detroit Healthy Start Project & Detroit Department of Health & Wellness
rowlandc@detroitmi.gov
313/876-4161
Detroit Dept of Health & Wellness Program
1151 Taylor, Bldg. 6
Detroit, MI 48202
Hannalori Bates Frick
Dispute Resolution Center
bateshs@slu.edu
248/320-3578
110 North Fourth Avenue, Suite 100
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Marcia Franks
cc: Mark Valacak
Genesee County Health Dept.
Mfranks@gchd.us
mvalacak@gchd.us
810/257-3202
810/257-3588
McCree Courts & Human Services Bldg.
630 S. Saginaw St.
Flint, MI 48502-1540
Marcia Franks
Genesee County Healthy Start Project
mfranks@gchd.us
810/257-3202
Genesee Co. Health Dept.
630 S. Saginaw St.
Flint, MI 48502
Peggy Vander Muelen
Grand Rapids “Strong Beginnings” Healthy Start
peggy.vandermeulen@spectrum-health.org
616/331-5838
Cook-DeVoss Ctr for Health Sciences
301 Michigan. NE, Suite 400
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Shannon Wilson, MPH
Grand Rapids African American Health Initiative
shannon.wilson@graahi.org
616/331-5831
301 Michigan Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Doak Bloss
Lisa Chambers
Julie Dingerson
cc: Dean Sienko
Renee Canady
Ingham County Health Dept.
dbloss@ingham.org
lchambers@ingham.org
jdingerson@ingham.org
dsienko@ingham.org
rcanady@ingham.org
517/887-4503
517/887-4311
517/887-4322
5303 S. Cedar, PO Box 30161
Lansing, MI 48909
Amy Schultz
Jackson County Health Department
Amy.Schultz@allegiancehealth.org
517/841-7433
One Jackson Square, 9th Flr.
Jackson, MI 49201
Linda Vail Buzas,
Health Officer
Josh Jacobs
Marc Meulman
Kalamazoo County Health Dept
lvbuza@kalcounty.com
jejaco@kalcounty.com
mtmeul@kalcounty.com
269/373-5200
269/373-5200
269/373-5352
3299 Gull Rd., POB 42
Nazareth, MI 49074-0042
Carman Sweezy
Kalamazoo Healthy Babies Healthy Start
lcswee@kalcounty.com
269/373-5165
Kalamazoo Health & Community Services
HB/HS
3299 Gull Rd., POB 42
Nazareth, MI 49074
Teresa Branson
Karyn Pelon
JoAnn Hoganson
cc: Cathy Raevsky
Kent County Health Dept.
Teresa.branson@kentcountymi.gov
Karyn.Pelon@kentcountymi.gov
Joann.Hoganson@kentcountymi.gov
cathy.raevsky@kentcountymi.gov
616/632-7100
616/632-7067
616/632-7083
700 Fuller Ave., NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-1996
Dr. Othelia Pryor
MI Minority Health Coalition
opryor@michiganmhc.com
517/337-0705
PO Box 4654
East Lansing, MI 48826
Kristie King-Lewis, MSW
National Kidney Foundation
Kking@nkfm.org
800/482-1455
1169 Oak Valley Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Elizabeth Kushman
Lisa Abramson
Native American Healthy Start Project
ekushman@charter.net
labramson@itcmi.org
906/440-5660
906/632-6896
InterTribal Council of MI
2956 Ashmun St., Suite A
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Lynn McDaniels, MSN, APRN-BC
Oakland County Health Division
mcdanielsl@oakgov.com
248/424-7059
27725 Greenfield Rd.
Southfield, MI 48076
Dawn Shanafelt
cc: John McKellar
Saginaw County “Great Beginnings” Healthy Start
dshanafelt@saginawcounty.com
jmckellar@saginawcounty.com
989/758-3853
989/758-3818
Saginaw Co. Dept. of P.H.
1600 N. Michigan
Saginaw, MI 48601

Washtenaw County Health Department

734/544-3058
555 Towner
P.O. Box 915
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Dr. Hammami
Wayne County Health Dept.
mhammami@co.wayne.mi.us
734/727-7045
33030 Van Born Rd.
Wayne, MI 48184
STATE STAFF
Alethia Carr, Dir.
Bureau of Family, Maternal & Child Health
MI Dept of Community Health
carra@michigan.gov
517/335-8922
Capitol View Building-6th Floor
201 Townsend Street
Lansing, MI 48913
Brenda Jegede,
PRIME Coordinator
MI Dept. of Community Health
jegedeb@michigan.gov
517/335-9483
Washington Sq. Bldg-3rd Floor
109 W. Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48913
Carol Ogan, Bureau of Family, Maternal & Child Health
MI Dept. of Community Health
oganc@michigan.gov
517/335-8946
Capitol View Building-6th Floor
201 Townsend Street
Lansing, MI 48913


Most Recent


Meeting Agenda



Meeting Documents




Archived

Meeting Agendas 2013





Meeting Minutes





Meeting Documents








Archived

Meeting Agendas 2012

Meeting Minutes





Michigan Premier Public Health Conference 2012


Michigan Premier Public Health Conference 2011



Additional Documents