Meeting Dates 2014

All meetings held 1-3 pm

February 3 Lansing
March 3 Conference Call
April 7 Lansing
May 5 Conference Call
June 2 Lansing
July 14 Conference Call
August 4 Lansing
September 8 Conference Call
October 6 Lansing
November 3 Conference Call
December 1 Lansing

Steering Team Members

PRIME ROSTER
NAME

Work Group
ORGANIZATION
EMAIL ADDRESS
Alethia Carr
Denise Reinhart, Sec’y

Intervention/LLC
MDCH – BFMCH
carra@michigan.gov
reinhartd@michigan.gov
Carol Ogan

LLC
MDCH – BFMCH
oganc@michigan.gov
Brenda Fink
Rhonda Root, Sec’y


MDCH – BFMCH/DFCH
finkb@michigan.gov
rootr@michigan.gov
Paulette Dobynes Dunbar
Diane Hennesey, Sec’y

Evaluation
MDCH – BFMCH/DFCH
dunbarp@michigan.gov
henneseyd@michigan.gov
Cheryl Celestin

Intervention
MDCH – BFMCH/DFHC
celestinc@michigan.gov
Brenda Jegede, Proj. Coor.

Eval/Inter/LLC
MDCH – BFMCH/DFCH
jegedeb@michigan.gov
Carry Tarry

Intervention
MDCH – BFMCH/DFCH
tarryc@michigan.gov
Lonnie Barnett
Laura Kach, Sec’y


MDCH – BFMCH/CSHCS
barnettl@michigan.gov
kachl@michigan.gov
Stan Bien
Karen Rodgers, Sec’y


MDCH – BFMCH/WIC
biens@michigan.gov
rodgersk@michigan.gov
Vacant
Virginia Ganzevoort, Sec’y

Evaluation
MDCH – Epi/Genomics
ganzevoort@michigan.gov
Becca Coughlin

Evaluation
MDCH/Epi/Genomics
coughlinr@michigan.gov
Sheryl Weir


MDCH/DHWDC/Health Disparities
weirs@michigan.gov
Holly Nickel

Intervention
MDCH/DHWDC/Health Disparities
nickelh@michigan.gov
Tom Reischl

Evaluation
UofM
reischl@umich.edu
Derek Griffith

Intervention
Vanderbilt
derek.griffith@vanderbilt.edu
Julie Allen

Intervention
UofM
joallen@umich.edu
Allison Krusky

Eval/Intervention
UofM
akrusky@umich.edu
Ellen Clement
Regina Myree, Asst.

LLC
The Corner Health Center
eclement@cornerhealth.org
rmyree@cornerhealth.org
Renee Canady
Wendy Duke-Littlejohn, Sec’y

Eval/Interven.
Ingham County Health Department
rcanady@ingham.org
wduke-littlejohn@ingham.org
Mouhanad Hammami

LLC
Wayne County Health Dept.
mhammami@co.wayne.mi.us
Elizabeth Kushman

LLC
Inter-Tribal Council of MI
ekushman@charter.net
Lisa Abramson


Inter-Tribal Council of MI
labramson@itcmi.org
Debbie Peterson


Nimkee Memorial Wellness Ctr.
dpeterson@sagchip.org
Patrick Simpson
Britni Russell, Asst.


Kellogg Foundation
pss@wkkf.org
britni.russsell@wkkf.org

Most Recent

Meeting Agenda


Meeting Documents





Archived


Meeting Dates 2013


2013 - Steering Team Meeting Dates
All 1-3 pm



01/07/13 – MDCH/CVB-1A
02/04/13 – Livingston CHD
03/18/13 – PRIME Retreat; 8:30-1
04/01/13 – MDCH/CVB-1A
05/06/13 – Livingston CHD
06/03/13 – Conference Call
07/08/13 – MDCH/CVB-1A
08/05/13 – Livingston CHD
09/09/13 – Conference Call
10/07/13 – MDCH/CVB-1C
11/04/13 – Livingston CHD
12/02/13 – Conference Call

Meeting Agendas 2013










Meeting Minutes 2013












Meeting Documents 2013



File Not Found
File Not Found


Video - Framing Social Determinants of Health in Kent County -
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xSPyjzJbqRw&feature=youtu.be







Archived

Meeting Agendas 2012











Meeting Minutes 2012









Meeting Documents 2012







Here is a link to the information on the 2012 CityMatCH Urban MCH Leadership Conference http://www.citymatch.org/abstract.php












Meeting Dates 2012

DATE
TIME
LOCATION
January 9, 2012
1:00-3:00
WSB/207
January 23, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
February 13, 2012
1:00-3:00
Livingston Co. HD
February 27, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
March 12, 2012
1:00-3:00
CVB/1A
March 26, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
April 9, 2012
1:00-3:00
Livingston Co. HD
April 23, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
May 7, 2012
1:00-3:00
CVB/1A
May 21, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
June 4, 2012
1:00-3:00
Livingston Co. HD
June 18, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
July 9, 2012
1:00-3:00
CVB/1A
July 23, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
August 6, 2012
1:00-3:00
Livingston Co. HD
August 20, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
September 10, 2012
1:00-3:00
CVB/1A
September 24, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
October 8, 2012
1:00-3:00
Livingston Co. HD
October 22, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
November 5, 2012
1:00-3:00
CVB/1A
November 19, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601
December 3, 2012
1:00-3:00
Livingston Co. HD
December 17, 2012
1:00-3:00
Conference Call – CVB/601